Dormlife "Mustard Is The New Ketchup" CD

Image of Dormlife "Mustard Is The New Ketchup" CD


This is Dormlife's Third full-length album entitled "Mustard Is The New Ketchup" a.k.a. (The Yellow Album) Produced by: Dan Precision (Rise Against, 88 Fingers Louie) released 2011 on ACR/Duckphone Records. Tracklisting: 1.Scentse 2.I Wanted To Believe (Myself) 3.Venom 4.Oxygen 5.Cocaine 6.Addison 7.The Sweetest Of Slang 8.Premises And Promises 9.Under Cover Story 10.Those We Don't Speak Of